All BUSH'S® canned bean products are gluten-free. We do use corn starch in some of our products, but it does not contain gliadin gluten from wheat, barley, oats or rye grains, which may cause adverse responses in people suffering from Celiac Sprue. In addition, any vinegar used in our canned bean products is corn-based and distilled.
All flavors of our Hummus Made Easy are gluten-free.
For information on our refrigerated Hummus products visit us at BushsHummus.com.